A Simple Life

By Hannah95

4/365 - To Write Love on Her Arms <3

There was an event on facebook I was invited to about TWLOHA, which is a movement dedicated to help people struggling with depression, addiction, self harm and suicide. We wrote 'LOVE' on our arms to raise awareness. TWLOHA is there to encourage, inform and inspire, to help people struggling to get help, to talk, to recover.

On a less serious note, today went quite well, though English Literature just... definately is not for me. Psychology is absolutely amazing and I'm loving Photography, we started our coursework today; I ended up staying after to work some more before I remembered I had the dentist so I had to pack up quickly and rush out to phone my dad to ask him to pick me straight up from college and bring my toothbrush!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.