blip art :: xb

By xb

Performance

I got my Open University feedback today...

Visual awareness: Outstanding
Technical quality: Excellent
Written component: Well achieved

I figured that that was a good combination. I'm delighted with the visual awareness score; technical quality can be practised and developed; and the written component - well, who writes about their pics?

I realise that on my 775th consecutive blip, that last comment is more than a little ironic.

A couple of funny lines from work today. I was talking about my £10 suit from Tesco yesterday (priced wrongly in their system!) and a colleague said she liked Asda for clothes - "my son is called George, so it saved me putting his name on everything". And a suggestion from T that I should think about an 18-30 holiday when I'm off next week "while I still can". A reference to a big birthday coming up in 6 weeks time.

Happy Tuesday. Shame it rained.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.