my crazy world

By crazyworld

wooohhhooooo...

fun blip today....
have I really made it to 200 consecutive blips... really?!!.... it all feels mad...

was it really 200 days ago my gorgeous mad friend was sat on my sofa showing me this website that she was addicted to and telling me that I could do this!.... seems like only two minutes ago...

would people be interested in me?... would I keep it up? I used to write a diary every day when I was young ...surely this would only be the same...

how wrong I was....

I have loved this... every minute of it... I have made some amazing friends.... I have laughed with them... cried with them... met up with them... and shared some amazing moments even being told one was so excited about becoming a gran.. I was so honoured....

this place is such an amazing community... you have been there for me through my journal... this journal is about me and my kids and about our lives together...

thanks for being there and sharing it with me....

bring on the next 200 ......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.