All Those Pretty Things..

By erinsharp

Skater Pig

Been attempting some stop motion lately. Since I'm doing that as my project for media studies I decided to get some practice in. So this photo is taken from my latest attempt. Take a look here to see what I've done!

Anyway, I am really oober sorry that I haven't uploaded in so long! I was away ALL summer and well school has now got the better of me. Slowly I will catch up! I promise all you blippers! :)

I am also ill at the moment since a certain boyfriend of mine spent too much time with me while he was ill, and voila! Here I am.. Ill and not happy about it! ;) haha.
Oh well!

So anyway, to sum up, check out my stop motion attempts (Piggy tails) and I will get round to uploading ALL my holiday photos at some point! -fingers crossed-

See you soon Blippers!
xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.