Abundance

I'm watching the Great British Bake off and wishing that some one would add a lovely sweet pastry topping to my berries, and possibly a jug of custard as well.. However as I'm lazy I'll just eat them as they come...

In other news I have very sleek shiny hair now as I had it chopped today, so I have that swishy shiny thing that will last for one evening only... I wanted to blip my hairdresser, but she was feeling shy and underprepared, but next time I start to look like a scarecrow shoe's promised to model...

If you're interested in purchasing any of the angels that I blipped yesterday then Helen can be contacted on facebook , and on folksy, but she's still got to do a bit of updating on her page with the new photos...so have a look tomorrow

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.