The Hazyland Boys

By TheHazylandBoys

Chatsworth House

We have had a very busy, but brilliant day today.

We went training quite early and was done by noon.

Then my friend Kath took us out for lunch at a place called Kath's Cafe. I wanted to blip a picture of her and her dog Spice next to the Kath sign, but then we continued to Chatsworth and I got this picture of all 10 dogs (Kath's 3, Helle's 3 and my 4) in front of Chatsworth House!

We also saw Edensor - WOW such a beautiful place and very pretty houses!

We wanted to take all the dogs for a walk, but Whisper stepped on a bee and got stung, so I stayed near the van with him, whilst Helle and Kath walked the other dogs. Whisper looks fine now, but he was very sad at the time :-(

This is my 200th blip! Wooooohooooo!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.