Rainy Day in Oregon

By jerispics

Busy Bee

Well my day didn't go like I was imagining/hoping it would.

I had to drive an hour each way to
Pick up a part for my hubby.
Take it to the required place to have it installed.
Go back into town and get groceries.
Come home, just in time to let the big, black cat in
Who regurgitated rodent on my rug.
(I must say here though, that hubby felt sorry enough for me to clean it up).
Sat down at the computer to download my photos and the computer wouldn't work!
After 'messing' with it for a while I shut it off, unplugged everything, swore under my breath and walked away to find,
Company driving in the driveway.
Visited with them for an hour.
Cooked dinner.
Ate.
Came back into the computer, turned it on and voila! it works!
Lost my momentum today to do anything with a 300 in it. The 'thing' I had in mind was going to cost more than I wanted to spend on it now, so I'll wait till my 365 for that one.
I chose this bee photo, because I don't often get a nice bee picture and I liked it.
300 consecutive blips. Yay me! I've really enjoyed blipfoto and all the people I've 'met' on here. Thank you all for your comments and camaraderie. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.