Bingo's photos

By Adogcalledbingo

Sowwwy mum!

Oh dear! I have been in trouble with mum today so I have using my best sorry face on her this afternoon. What do you think?

You may well ask how I knew I was in trouble rather just in a bit of mischief well let me tell you what I did and you'll see:

First on our morning walk (and she'd already not had a good nights sleep!) I met up with Cassie a chocolate lab and we boinged together and boinged right into mum with muddy paws (turns out she was dressed for work already!). Also all our boinging at her in the woods apparently made these important thing called keys fall out of her pocket. She only realised when we got back to the car......apparently we needed them to get in? So anyway I got an extra walk (albeit boringly on the same route) because we had to go search for the keys.

Luckily she found them right where we bounced into her!

Then later on I saw a cat and didn't listen at all to mum and ran across a busy road. I was ok but I do hate cats! That was wrong too apparently - or maybe that's because I didn't catch it?

Either way I am trying to win her back on side!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.