Jacky's Journey

By Fudgefase

My new collection

I thought it would be nice to 'collect' bronze animals. That was/is successful, but I only seem to get any on my birthday or at Christmas - so in the space of 2 weeks my collecting is done for the year. So I thought it might be nice to 'collect' paperweights. Something people could bring me home from holidays, that sort of thing...(Oh, my husband says excitedly - it doesn't have to be glass, does it? I could just bring you a rock from a beach or something.....? That would be a no dear, and if you come home from one of your jaunts clutching a rock as my gift, then all the blippers will know what the murder weapon was....)
So I thought I'd start it off myself. A wee dive into Ebay produced several wins. These are the first to arrive. Pretty pretty!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.