My quiet space

By JuliaS

Walkies.......

I have been trying to get a picture of these geese for ages. My husband's office is in a converted barn on a farm, and they are always hanging around when I go into work. In the bright sunlight they look so striking against the bright green grass and blue sky.

They weren't where I really wanted them to be today, and they were in the shade not the sun, but I still love them .... will have to try again for the 'right' shot.

Thanks for all the kind comments on the macro shots of the last two days. I love taking macro shots, but want to try and do different things as much as possible.

I was trying to capture the moon and clouds last night, not sure I can do it justice but would love you to comment ..... it was too late to blip yesterday

Night sky

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.