The Nights Are Drawing In....

A pretty hectic day at the office. Had to brush up on some notes on bookkeeping as I have to present a workshop on that very subject tomorrow evening for our budding entrepreneurs.

Its funny but almost without fail its the one subject that people have a fear of when they start up their own business. So the purpose of the workshop is to show them that its not rocket science, its not even maths its just simple arithmetic with a wee bit of order to it. Lets hope I can get that across convincingly :)

Anyway I had to laugh when I saw that my shed had been spotlighted to day - you bunch of nutters lovely people!

I thought the sky hanging over the rail bridge tonight was worthy of a picture. We did see some blue sky for a while today, honest.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.