All Those Pretty Things..

By erinsharp

A Beautiful Place For A Wedding...

This was a lovely place in Metz. We only found a campsite in this town because I wanted to go out for a meal since it was our last night away! We had just come from Nancy and there weren't any campsites near there. Turned out the campsite in Metz was really lovely and the town and meal was good too!

This building looked nice in the day light but even prettier at night when it was all lit up! Wasn't a surprise that some newly weds were having their photo's taken in front of the fountain, while a man from the party sat watching drinking from a bottle of champagne, I think he'll regret THAT in the morning!

This has been THE BEST holiday! :) I loved it! Even with the clothes disaster, and falling out with Ed over food, I think actually it's been good for me to get away from my family, although I did miss them! First holiday away! I think it was pretty successful!

Getting the boat back to Dover tomorrow :)

Bye xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.