All Those Pretty Things..

By erinsharp

Shower Time?

So Ed is going to really love me for this but -shrugs- ;)

He spent a lot of the day helping out around the "Chick's" new house, sorting out their garden. So he got rather sweaty and had to have a hose down in the garden! Apparently it wasn't that cold but his face proves otherwise! :P

Going home later but shhhh! My parents don't know! I'm going to text them half an hour away and say we can't make it home today! ;) Good plan huh? Can't wait to see my Mum's face! I think she's missed me! ;)

(This was written as a back blip obviously so I already know what happened! :P My mum screamed when we rang the doorbell! Bless her! ;) She definitely missed me! She'll be sick of me soon though! With a messy bedroom and clothes everywhere! Although she doesn't have much washing to do since all my clothes were taken! haha)

Officially end of holiday now! Only 5 days until I go again! ;)

xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.