~kdoes in Berlin

By kdoes

300 and a penguin!

300 blips, quite proud that I've managed so far without missing one! Getting close to my goal of 365 blips in a row (I'll probably keep going after that as well!). The penguin also stopped by with a gift! No fire today (100, 200) as I was a little busy and not at home. This because Pieter was allowed to come home today! Still quite some pain but hopefully getting better soon.

Of course a big thanks to blipcentral and the great community over here. Really love spending some of my free time with all you guys! And I feel that I might have become better at taking photo's :).

A couple of favourites:
* Penguin flying to the moon!
* Tape measure a la fotofiend.
* Bird silhouette.
* Bird flying through the snow.
* Working in the clouds!
* Pressure
* Reflections

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.