Mark Macrae

By kipamac

My first time.

Sooner or later I was going to have actually upload something. I wouldn't say I've obsessed over what to upload. To be honest I've not really thought about it and then while driving through the Meadows this morning I missed a perfect photo op of a huge tree that had clearly been blown over in the last couple of days. I considered stopping but hesitated and then the traffic cleared and I was back on my way.

No problem I thought, just stop on the way home, but alas I learned a cold hard lesson in photography, take the photo when you see it, as when I went back the over efficient council had chopped it up.

It did make me realise that I needed to get off the mark so what better a way to show my immaturity in the photography world than by stating what I am to Blip. The image says it all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.