Full Membership

Yep, that's right. I am now a full blipfoto member!

I got an email from blipfoto today to tell me that a very generous Twitter follower of mine had gifted me a full membership. Naturally, I was pretty excited.

One of the changes that I have been able to make as a result of my increased status on blipfoto is my URL. Previously I had been living at blipfoto.com/samthomas. Now however I am living at blipfoto.com/sam. If that isn't an awesome domain, I don't know what is.

Thanks again Andrew, and thanks to everyone who watches and comments on my blips every day.

Ooh, we cen reply to comments on blipfoto as of today too. It's been a big day in blipland! I want to try and reply to every comment left on my journal from now on. Go on, test me!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.