Netters and co

By Netters

Haircut

I will get back to taking decent photos soon, I will ! My eldest will kill me dead for this but I dont want a gap and this is the total of my photos today . I have had quite a super day ! Boden held a massive clearance sale today in the guildhall, Oh blimey it was traumatic, every yummy mummy from a fifty mile radius turned up , and me . want to see middle class ladies go a bit mental ? hold a Boden sale . I could not be arsed looking at adult stuff, it was too hectic so I just got the kids some stuff, because my poor little kids have no clothes *rolls eyes*

Then it was a rush to get ome in time for our hairdresser to come, then school pic up and a "meet the teacher" thing after school, then home to cook dinner FOR THE 3RD NIGHT IN A ROW! (people that know me know I hate cooking and avoid whenever possible ) Rob usually does it . AND I have already prepped dinner for tomorrow :-O I have been hanging with the Boden mummies too much I think ;-)

This is my eldest having her hair done, roots re coloured or bleached or whatever the hell she has done when she has beautiful brown hair really, she has just had a spray tan,she loves all that sort of stuff, how I raised such a girlie girl I do not know ! She does a brillint job being a mum and juggling work with running a home and bringing up her little boy. I am very proud of her .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.