fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

What? No Comics?

Maybe no comics to read but these two hooligans ARE the comics! Here they are pooped and just lazing around the house. Later I took them to another park on Lake Washington where they could play in and out of the water and run in the sand. This gave me the opportunity to chat on a bench with a good friend. The only difference from when I was younger is the dogs have replaced the kid ha ha! Well...not replaced but you get the idea here.

Kids were quite loud and unruly today so tomorrow I'll have to "clamp" down a bit. Their behavior and all the traffic and construction on my rt. wore me down! I did sing a couple verses of the infamous piggy song in the morning before I joined the pooches in being pooped out! The weekend is drawing nigh!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.