dailykeith

By dailykeith

Hola

I've decided to step up my Spanish studies by investing in podcasts and worksheets from this website.

It is run by a British guy called Ben Curtis and his Spanish wife Marina Diez and the material is really impressive.

I've been following the Michel Thomas courses of Spanish lessons, which are superb. When I was in Valencia a couple of weeks ago there was only one occasion in the whole holiday where I wasn't properly understood.

Now I'd like to move things up a gear. What I like about Ben Curtis is that he went to Spain with no Spanish and has become fluent in a relatively short space of time.

He understands what is needed to get there and has produced materials accordingly.

Even if it doesn't work, I don't mind Ben having my money. He's done what I have dreamt of doing for years - emigrate to that wonderful country and make a success of living there.

Good luck to him and his wife.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.