Moos views

By moosviews

Autumn colours

Wanted to take a blip that captured the colours of autumn today as there is definitely that autumnal smell in the air and a weekend at Center Parks beckons (only ever go during autumn/winter). I hope this photo has done that.

After a lovely impromptu coffee morning with a friend today, I have spent most of the day piling things together to pack for a girly weekend away. I generally think I am not a girly girl, but sorting out make-up, jewellery and clothes has shown this is blatently not true. I'm not even sure what half the stuff does. Currently, the suitcase is overflowing and I haven't even chosen a knitting project, so an evening of further sorting awaits.

It will be worth it for four days of peace and quiet though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.