Savouring every moment

By momentintime

Good night!

What a shocking 2 weeks and now... not only have I got a splitting headache tonight (fight with photocopier & Year 5 boys who don't listen) but been driving about all night taking boys to badminton & football, had a late tea and now there's bugger all on the tv!
Blipped the sun as I went to collect son from badminton, it was in my eyes & annoying me but it was beautiful!
Sorry about all the back blips and gaps, going back to work after 6 weeks off is hard... I know, teachers have it easy, all the hols etc but you can't bottle up the rest (and when your a Mum too there really is no rest!) and drink it later in the term! I do love teaching, really I do but I'm sooo tired! When I've done this I'm going to bed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.