Digitalies

By Digitalies

Glasgow - Edinburgh off peak day return

First day back in Edinburgh today for work since I became a full time student for the last time.

A fairly busy day and incident free.

What I learned today

Chocolate is good for your teeth (it inhibits the acid that causes tooth decay)

Coca Cola not so long ago had a warning on its products in America stating "may contain carcinogenic substances" - aspartame - it is still in Diet Coke and Fanta to name a few.

This shot is of what used to be the Met building and it made me think of this song.

The Charlatans - How High

how high
oh! I can kiss the sun
run a minute mile
while you hitch hike
love shines a light
I'll be a winners cup
and I'm lookin' for the one who cut you up
you're not having me
you know the skies are mean
and I'm hopin' for a way to free you

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.