Mrok's photo of the day

By Mrok

Alleycat races

Today one of my friend arranged alleycat races to local bike enthusiasts with a theme "Surprise!". Part of the race was same old riding to find answers to the questions at the manifest but there were indeed some surprises.

One checkpoint had a wall climbing mission with the help of local rock climbing club and other one was located at the university botanical garden and had something to do with the native plants here. So little different than normal agenda ;)

I participated to the event taking pics from the start and some checkpoints. Naturally I was moving around with my bike and as Mrs.Mrok was working had the kids with me at the trailer. They seemed to enjoy themselves, especially at the checkpoint where juice and biscuits was served. Just as Mr.T is enjoying himself 10mins before the actual start - with the help of beer..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.