My Aim is True

By MAiT

jaw-dropping

Yeah, It's s sunset. It was either this..or the same view taken a few feet earlier. I've cropped it so you can't see the reflection of the camera in the window of the number 37. So that's something.

Speaking to one of my suppliers today. I am sure you can imagine my delight in discovering that a considerable amount of the money that we pay her goes on visits to the chiropractor.

And talking of money; isn't it odd how people spend their money (I know I've said that here before, apologies). But today I discovered that a friend had spent an absolutely stupendous amount of money on a gewgaw. How do I know? A link was sent to everyone showing off this bauble. (I bet I wasn't the only one who looked up the price...).

Oh please. Give me your money. I could spend it oh sooooo much better....

Crikey

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.