365

Milestone for my blipping - or perhaps yearstone, if there is such a word. I couldn't think of anything better than a calendar for today - so this is the calendar that hangs in the kitchen at home.

Friends may recognise it as being one of the ones I have sent for the last few years with some of my own pictures on it (and which they may have in their own kitchens too).

Now on to Hogmanay which will (if I can keep going) mark a continues 365.

Thanks to everyone who comments, on line or in person and thanks for all the good advice. Thanks particularly to my fellow blippers for all the pictures I have seen since I joined in November 2009 which have taught me so much, and keep on doing so. The blip community is a great one - long may it flourish.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.