Where Next?

By HK

Pack man.

My trusty bag is small but has been packed by a very determined person! I'm all sorted and ready to relax before we leave on Sunday.

For the next 97 days I have...

2 pairs trousers
2 tshirts
2 vest tops
1 shirt
1 dress
1 pair shorts
2 fleeces
1 pair flip flops
1 pair trainers
thermals
2 swimming cossies
1 sarong
1 very small towel
1 head torch
1 pair waterproof trousers
1 waterproof
various electronic things hopefully matched with the right chargers
sketchbooks & pencils
1 Japanese phrase book
1 picture dictionary
1 international driving licence (woo hoo!)
An array of credit cards whose terms and conditions I have instantly forgotten
1 wash bag
5 sets of underwear
sunglasses
Sun lotion (factor 50)
DEET - this may become my most favoured perfume
1 phone with a sim card which may or may not work, cheers o2!


2 days til Keba adventure
I'm loosing count, we fly on Monday we leave home Sunday.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.