a pinhole sky explodes out

By blazar

skelett

the Karneval der Kulturen parade!!

My friend no poetry, no symmetry took a very similar picture for his blip today.. check it out because it's pretty awesome

So.. today from 10:00 am to 1:00 am I was out of my house enjoying the weather and doing many interesting things. First I went to mauerpark to look for a djimbe, but couldn't find one.. no poetry bought a guitar, though. From there we ate some lunch and ventured down to Kreuzberg again for the Karneval. I found a djembe and eventually bought it.

Then I met up with crossedxfingers again, and this time there were no injuries :) We had a nice evening together talking about life and various things.. very enjoyable. It's nice how blip brings people together :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.