Craig Brown Photography

By TOADA

Meds

Got an emergency docs appointment this morning, after another horrendous night with the throat, and as suspected its good old tonsillitis... lots of swelling, lots of pus... Now i know theres a hell of alot of people far worse of etc, however tonsillitis is one of these things that just soooo fecking hurts! the total agony every time u swallow is just... well total agony!

Balls`d up a press job yesterday as my head just wasnt in the game, so i`m just going to try and get some sleep to hopefully be "on the ball" for tomorrows pars game... I probably shouldn't be attending... but i havent missed a game in donkeys so why should a bit of agony stop me ;)

Anywho - Todays blip, my mix of meds to get me on the med, (back to front) " paracetamol every 4 hours, a throat numbing lozenge every 3 hours, penicillin every 4 hours and a daily hayfever pill... I`m a walking pharmacy right now!

Craig

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.