Bingo's photos

By Adogcalledbingo

No I'm not coming out

I was a bit naughty today with my swimming. After getting longer than normal swimming mum tried to get me to come out an back in the car. I just wouldn't come if she called. She even got as far as getting in the car, starting the engine and pretending to drive off but I still wouldn't budge from the water's edge. So she got back out with the idea of dragging me to the car by my collar but as soon as she goes close I just jumped into the water and swam out to sea again! When he walked away and back to the car I swam back to shore and stood on the waters edge. When she walked back to me I jumped back into the sea and swam out again. I played this great game with her as least 3 times before I finally came out and back to the car! I thought this was hilarious, her less so for some r

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.