my idea of paradise

Well as the nights begin to draw in, and they do slowly but surely, is it 4 minutes a day, I find it is time for a bit of indulgence, goodness knows, I feel so rarely treat myself to any major luxuries.

So the ideal recipe for a relaxing evening is

glass of Baileys with ice 1 (could of been more but no bar staff were on call)
candles 3
incense 1
bowl of ghatia 1
hot bath 1
gentle music 1 hour minimum

Bizarrely it seems all the better after an exceptionally long day, not a bad one, just long.

Sometimes my ideal night will be out with friends, sometimes wrapped up watching a film preferably Star Wars with the rest of the family, but for relaxation there is nothing like a bath and falling asleep in it.

Meanwhile the slow motion car crash in the financial world continues. It is not like we were not warned. And have just realised that didn't even leave the house today, not so good.

15°

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.