CLOSED

By crossedxfingers

The keys to...

...well who knows (;

I'm back.
After the best weekend.Ever.

I went home on thursday for my date and to hang out with my ex - roommate

On friday I went to berlin to meet my old friend from maine Alayna
We walked through berlin, took lots of pictures and videos.
I was soo scared that it would be weird to see her again after 4 years. But it wasnt weird it all. It was greaat. Love her.

On saturday we decided to go to the carnival of cultures.
We met up with mister blazar. Unfortunately we didnt spend much time together. We were about to take pics of all of us wearing wigs when poor Elena popped out her knee and we had to bring her to the hospital. After 5 hours they'd finally let us go and we decided to go back to the hostel.
Elena

On our last day together we went to a photobooth
I love the pics that came out of it. <3

After the girls left to catch their bus I met up with mister blazar and some of his and my friends again. this time we got to spend some more time together ... which was fun :)

drums!

Now I'm back home and I already miss the giiirls :(

edit:
thanks for the help on my decisions blip haha :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.