Who knew?

By InOtherNews

Evening Admiral

Hectic day today. Had the pleasure of signing on for the first time. I did it by phone, and apparently have to declare that I get into Lincoln City for free.....

I quite like this shot, think it's one of my better efforts.

I've tried to do a few comments, but it's slow going. I also have a book to write y'know. 52 pages of my moaning so far. Look out for it in your christmas stockings, albeit christmas 2022 knowing me.

I've also had a website template created for me today. I managed to set the Marburg branch of Greenpeace up on my laptop in order to create me an eyecatching look for 'Gary Hutchinson Hypnosis', set to be hitting the web some time very soon.

Oh yeah some really funny nerws. You remember that guy who said some nasty stuff about me back in March time? The one who had the VAT fraud incident? Well the Lincolnshire Echo carried a story about him yesterday: he is being done for benefit fraud and is appealling. I laughed until a little bit of wee came out.

The Echo is a six day a week local rag that I have all the time in the world for: it's becoming a once a week thing. Once a week? Unbelievable. I wish I'd bought it more now rather than just reading the copy at work. Not that I have any work. I'm signing on.

Shit. The gravity of that just hit me.

Gizza job.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.