You have to smile...

By ams

Real Life Health and Safety Video

Well done to whoever it was who kicked their ball into this sub-station and remembered the video at school warning them off. I now recognise the urge to jump over and fetch it, was myself very tempted!
Why they have to put these things in the middle of a park is another matter.

Today was the first time that I have actually gone out with the sole purpose of finding a blip! Somehow walking just for (much needed) exercise just doesn't hold any appeal, even with the aid of an iPod full of podcasts.
The onset of autumn, however, is quite blip inspiring. So much so, I got quite snap happy, and filled my tiny memory card, (I have bigger ones for longer trips, but for unknown reasons my old laptop's card reader wouldn't recognise those, so have tended to stick to the 128mb, recognisable, one for daily snapping!) Was shocked when my camera told me it was full, to see that I'd taken over fifty!

Will put some of the others up on line in a bit and link to them, including what I reckon is my best ever attempt at a macro shot. Here

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.