Sue Foll's picture of the day

By POD2008

Hammersmith doctor's surgery

It's a beautiful day, and even Hammersmith begins to look good (... well, bits of it anyway). I'm back at Haymarket for a week with Susana and I get three offers of photographic work today, two of which I can't do because I'm already booked. That's after nothing for two weeks... marvelous eh!

Everyone is on good form and more chilled than last time (or is that just me).

At lunchtime I make a bolt down to the bridge to see a semblance of greenery and Old Father Thames in the sunshine. I have to suffer the same old Paparazzi gags when I get the camera out but at least I'm not arrested this time.

he doctor's Surgey is a jolly nice piece of architecture which looks good in any weather, but particularly today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.