cyclops

By cyclops

Still not back...


Got back from a weeks diving holiday in Lanzarote late last night - I'll get round to back-blipping in a few days when I have some time... Hopefully...

This photo taken early this afternoon, shows where my car should be. The garage were supposed to deliver it back to me at 11:30am. Unfortunately it wouldn't start (the reason it has been there for the last two weeks) so they couldn't deliver it, and they didn't think to call to tell me. So I have an empty drive, and I can feel the relaxation of my holiday slipping away!

Still, went out for dinner with my brother this evening (it was his birthday a couple of weeks ago) which was very nice - I don't think I've seen him since Christmas even though we both live in Edinburgh. Busy lives!

Off to catch up on TV from when we were away now...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.