Re-Vision: A Photo Journal

By shellkaysm

Early Fall Morning in Glory

Second chilly day, with morning temps in mid-40's (F) ....brrr! The fog had just lifted and the sun was starting to peek through when I grabbed this shot of these Morning Glories. No doubt the first frost won't be far off. Out with the sweater jacket, long sleeves & pants...& worst of all (for me) the socks! I am typically the last to pack away my sandals. Today I couldn't "bare" my feet out!

This darn cough won't give me a break. I had to stop for more cough meds. The guy at the counter asked for my birthdate. I gave him a strange look... should I be expecting a birthday card from the Dollar Store, or what? (There's that Shellkaysm) He reminded me that people do strange things with such products. As I commented, I really don't want to know, but if I were one of those strange people, I'd probably just lie to him, wouldn't you think? Such games, literally.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.