In passing

By passerby

Blue Rice

Again, something simple, something that is definitely the colour of my mood. To me, this little branch with its leaves looked like grains of rice, almost glowing in the sun.

Have been reading a book about World war II, International relations, deception, lovers, a debauched man, a wife who is more like a husband, India, America and so much more. Mind you, it is all one single book. It talks about all the shades of grey possible. Nothing is in black or white. A rare mastery. Unfortunately I have to go to office. Or I would be gnawing at it all day.


Thank you all for your thoughts on this blip. It gave me much to think about. For myself, and about blippers as a community. It is the response of each one of you that made the blip special.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.