Another day goes by

By WelshSi

A sparrow

I am so tired after sleeping for 3 1/2 hrs before watching Wales squeeze a win out of Samoa, did snooze a bit during the England game but other than that, nothing. Also Dragons won their first match last night against Aironi, a very poor match, but a win is a win.

I was off to a vintage car rally today, but due to constant rain and the fact that my camera isnt water proof I decided to stay at home. So a bit of photography in the garden was called for. So, after moving a things around yesterday, I parked my butt in the shed with the window open looking through a gap in the magnolia tree and waited. The rain came and went and came back and went again, luckily enough so did the birds.

More garden birds form today

I would also like to thank everyone who viewed and commented on yesterdays blip and got me to another rare spotlight page.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.