Daunti's world

By daunti

hanging out in my yard...

It's such a beautiful day...

Now that the school season has started and I am back to teaching, I am feeling the need to balance my need to be creative with my work schedule. Having the time to be a bit more creative today makes me realize just how important the time to be creative is needed in my life.

My questions to myself is... do I blip everyday and just rush my blip for the need to blip (is it so important to not miss a blip and not be completely happy with my work) or do I blip when I have the time to be creative with my blips (and be completely happy and proud of my work)?

Or do I just need to make the time each day for creativity?

Life was so much easier on summer break. I miss it already.

...oh gosh, the pressure, the questions, lol ...sorry for the venting session

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.