Hope for Emergencies

By eeyikes

Another Sunday, Another Cat Blip

Woke up feeling a little iffy today - I suspect that letting cool dry air in through the windows all night upset my sinuses. It's a shame, because I'd been hoping to play some tennis today, but having a sore throat makes me not want to do anything at all. Oh well, I'm still making progress tidying up the house, and had a BLAST at the theatre last night. At one point, one of my friends came out on stage wearing a hugely exaggerated [fake] mustache. The emcee asked what the name of his talk show should be, and someone said "I Must-ache You a Question". Best audience suggestion ever! We were laughing so hard in the booth that we nearly forgot to dim the lights for the scene.

Happy Sunday everybody!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.