Walls

Nice quiet Sunday today. Helped Mrs P & Pesky Princess finish making a cake then visited our Lebanese friends mother & sister for dinner. I say dinner but what I really should say was feast; as ever Christine made far too much food and we were all absolutely stuffed and rolling out the door by the time we left. Mrs & Miss P's cake was yummy too!

Our friends sister J is pregnant, expecting twins and is really really huge and due next month, probably when we are on holiday, so today was the only day we could visit before the due date.

Mrs P got all broody again, especially when they went upstairs to look at baby clothes. I know she'd love to have loads more kids and is sad we cant have any more kids, but our two are more than enough and I'd rather have our healthy two & Mrs P alive than being left with 2 teenagers and a baby on my own. Is that selfish or contented?

Emergency blip as I realised I hadn't taken anything today.

Planko

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.