traceyflowerpot

By traceyflowerpot

Sweet Petals...

I have had quite a busy day today, so I havent had much time to take any photographs.

So I quickly took a photograph of another one of my aquilegia flowers after tea. I love the different colours you can get, I have a few different ones in my garden, they are so beautiful...


Its been quite cool here today, and hardly any sunshine...


I had a lady ring me today from the local newspaper about the article they want me to do about my Photography Course I am doing. Someone is coming around on Thursday at 1pm to take my photograph, I am not looking forward to it as I like to choose photographs of me that I like. I hope I dont look stupid on it, haha.

I will be happier than I normally would be having my photograph taken by a stranger as it is my birthday on Thursday, so I will be in an extra good mood that day.

Party...party... BBQ Weather I hope.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.