point and press

By crispinhj

sorting photos

Busy weekend. No change there then, but at least I didn't have to go out to work on Saturday like most weekends ........

Last night we went to a pub to meet up with friends to have a drink or two to celebrate our birthdays - a week apart

we had a nice time but one or two too many beers if truth be told.

Watched a bit of the rugby this morning, cleared some of the crap mess that seems to accumulate, agreed some changes to be made in the garden, then went off to get some picture frames and albums for the photos I've been getting printed

I like looking at them on the computer but there's something very nice about having the images in an album

This shows my effort to organise the couple of hundred snaps I need to stash away.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.