monochrome

By monochrome

Between a rock and a hard place...

...or something like that. After the wee man got a bit spooked with the squirrels scurrying around in the loft I've been on a mission to get rid of them. I caught one earlier in the week, but spotted two more (younger ones) in the garden yesterday. I put the cage out last night, and had this wee guy in there at lunch time. After getting rid of him, I put the cage back out, and about an hour later I had his wee friend. That being said, when I noticed the second one in the trap, there was another one hanging around the cage, so the cage is back out in the hope of catching the third (and hopefully last) one.

Once they're all gone, I should probably see about getting the roof fixed so that they stop using our loft as a home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.