LocalBoy & His Fotographs

By stevenbirrell

Rusty

I realised that despite being up to nearly 80 blips and blipping my cat Floyd and our neighbours siamese cat Butterbean a.k.a blip number 1, I have yet to blip our other cat, Rusty.

We have had him since he was a kitten and he is a placid and very loving wee thing. He absolutely adores Robs, has done ever since she was a baby and will often be found sleeping at her feet at night and he is always trying to wake her up in the morning so that he can get petted!

I have been very tired today after our charity race night yesterday, so seeing him fast asleep is making me feel very sleepy!

Another four day working week with Friday off but it looks like another busy four days with plenty of travelling. Hopefully a few decent blips along the way.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.