Cindi's 2011 Journal

By cindiscoles

She's a Freak!

Ok, this is a last minute panic pic.

I actually took a couple of shots of Patrick and Natalie at the restaurant we ate at this afternoon and for some reason they were deleted. I'm not having good luck with photos lately. Hope it will pass.

Anyway these are the eyes my husband goes to bed looking at everynight and wakes up to in the morning, because these eyes cover my eyes. I always thought these were weird, but I started wearing them a few years ago and I love it, I sleep so much more soundly, but I like darkness when I sleep, so maybe that's why.

This is an eye cover my sister bought me for my birthday, I love it. Thank you Mandy (lulu bell). :)

Happy Monday all.....hope you had a great weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.