Seeing is believing

By hoover

Reunited

I've had a brilliant holiday in Vegas and wish I was still out there.

However I am very happy to be back with Hoover.

I travelled over to Workington in Cumbria today. Hoover has been getting looked after for the last two weeks by the Kelly's, including Harry the staffy. It sounds like she's had a ball, chasing rabbits and swimming in the stream.
So much of a good time that the Kelly's had to tie a bell round her neck to give the local wildlife a chance!

Hoover seemed very happy to see me when I walked into the house. After the initial excitement she scratched me and tried to poke me in the eye. I suspect that was punishment for leaving her.
I then got lots of cuddles and attention. Who needs a man?
She may still look like a rat but she's my rat.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.