rflxn

By rflxn

BLIP-200

He how seeks will find. I've found two hundred blips in ten months or so. Today, most amazingly, I coincidentally found a register plate with this text written on it! Miracle, ain't it?

When I first started blipping, I wandered around Scotland and Glasgow with a tiny yet powerful LX3 camera in my hand. Since then I've come to possess a total of six cameras, few lenses and a myriad of ever so necessary accessories. It would be fair to say that photography has become an ingrained and permanent part of my life, not least because of blipfoto.com and it's warm and welcoming community.

A big thanks to all blippers! All of you have taught me valuable lessons of photography and perhaps of life, even. Keep up the good work! Until next time, tomorrow that is!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.