snapped by a curious mind

By iphigenie

On the street

2 blips uploaded in a row to catch up.

Another ridiculously busy day - trying to get ready to go visit my mum and you'd think it's an expedition. So many things to get done before - I rearranged furniture around, gave a pile of stuff to charity, got another pile ready to list on freecycle. Cleaned the fridge - dont want any nasty surprises even if it is only a few days.

Packing, trying to plan for the weather. Trying to figure out how to fit my cameras in the luggage too. And some art supplies, and enough small books.

Anyway I was at Bromley South station and I noticed this man sat on one of the ball sculptures. He looked quite cozy but a little bit silly - I guess you just cant look cool sat on a large ball.

I was trying to sneak some shots, from quite far away so he's quite small on the original picture. Which means it was a bit random how they turned out.

This wasnt the best one of him, but I noticed this older man walking past. He is looking at the young man. It's quite a wary expression I think, "i'm watching you" - or perhaps it is simple curiosity "hmm, whats he eating?"

Anyway since I only took those few images today, this is my blip.

Must go sleep now. Long day again tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.