Louise - Changing Natures

By louisemac

Hungarian Mermaid

Had an absolutely wonderful, wonderful trip to Budapest - such a fantastic city. But the best thing was spending time with friends, including a couple who live there. It was so fabulous to spend time with them, and I loved learning about her city from my gorgeous friend Zsuzsa, and spending time in the Scottish bar she runs with my old friend Patrick.

Almost two thousand pictures to sort through, so backblips might take a day or so! In the meantime, thought I'd put up this gorgeous mermaid dish which we got at the flea market - which is an absolutely spectacular place, and a real blippers' delight! Thanks to Zsuzsa's hard negotiation skills, it ended up in my price range and will remind me every day of a fantastic trip :-)







Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.